Well, GW has released the Tyranid and Blood Angel FAQs:
First thing that pretty much everyone will be looking for is what is the resolution of the Doom of Malantai's powers. Well, the answer is that YES you can take cover saves, NO they do not affect units embarked in vehicles - probably the right decision (IMO) but I'm sure lots of people will cry foul.
The big questions likely to be looked for in the Blood Angels FAQ are: Baal Predators can move flat out in their scout move AND use smoke after a scout move.
I'm sure there's going to be a lot of discussion about this over the next few weeks, and we should all probably be keeping a close eye on the FAQ site in case they decide to do a double-take a-la Space Wolves.